Is this a go buy?

mattfinch

Hello all

My names Matt and I am new to the 350z. I have been looking to buy one for the past 6 or 7 months. I have a budget of about 7k to 8k and I have found this one for sale from Keighley Tade Sports & Performance. I was just wondering if anyone has used them before as I have seen alot of bad reviews on them. And also wondered if anyone thought if this is a good buy.

Here is the link: http://www.autotrader.co.uk/classified/advert/201239486144011/sort/default/usedcars/model/350_z/make/nissan/onesearchad/used/onesearchad/nearlynew/onesearchad/new/radius/1501/quicksearch/true/page/1/postcode/me174qt?logcode=p

Thanks all

:welcome:

Looks like a nice motor in good nick, not bad price considering the mileage

Few extra goodies on there too, exhaust, refurbed wheels, intake scoop on front bumper ... makes you wonder what else is hiding under the hood??

Worth going to look at if you are fairly local?

Thanks for the repy. Thats what I thought really like the look of this one and what its had done. Also with the price of it, it will leave me some extra cash to add a few bit to it. Only problem is its 200miles away from mine. My friend said he would take me but just wondering wha you all thought of it before I go

Welcome.

Looks OK from the pictures. But if you have heard bad reviews on the garage and are not happy. Don't go there, as there are loads out there.

On the other hand, if it's close go kick it's tyres and have a test drive. DO NOT GET TEMPED though.

Post up your rough location and there might be a local owner who will go with you to look it over.

And the most important one. Check out members cars for sale, you'll be able to see how loved they have been. (OK there history :lol: )

Heard bad reviews but ultimately do they only source and sell @*!# cars? Of course not. Provided your comfortable with potentially @*!# service but the cars ok then keighthly always seem to be the cheapest in the uk for age spec etc.