Hi I'm new!

Hiya everyone! :wave:

I'm Hannah, and am about to become the proud owner of a 350z 313 in midnight blue (57plate).

Just wanted to introduce myself really, and ask if there are any other Zed owners in my area (Whaddon/Milton Keynes)?

I shall be picking your collective brain from time to time, as although I have admired and loved the 350z for years...I'm a proper newbie and don't really know much about it!!

Anyhoo, first question...how can I tell whether or not my new car is a GT, or just a basic one? It says nothing in the advert, other than its a 3.5 V6 313...I'm at a loss of how to discover which "version" mine is!

Keep smilin' peeps :D

Hannah x x

• Replies 58
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

:D Thanks for the warm welcome guys!

Don't know if the seats are leather or not, they look..erm..leather-like from the pics I've seen...just says sports seats in the ad, and no mention of cruise control..

I dont actually get to test drive until monday, so haven't seen the car in the flesh yet.

I'm guessing now that its just a basic one :)

Still, if I like it...and I'm sure I will, it's all set to be collected on friday next week :D

Hannah x x

:D Thanks for the warm welcome guys!

Don't know if the seats are leather or not, they look..erm..leather-like from the pics I've seen...just says sports seats in the ad, and no mention of cruise control..

I dont actually get to test drive until monday, so haven't seen the car in the flesh yet.

I'm guessing now that its just a basic one :)

Still, if I like it...and I'm sure I will, it's all set to be collected on friday next week :D

Hannah x x

If you have a link to the car then we can tell you what it is. :)

I don't think there was much if any difference between the '07, '08 or '09 models, you can download a copy of the 2008 brochure from here which shows what's on the GT:

Nissan 350Z Electronic Brochure