AAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGHHHHHHHHH!

Ahem.....

I am a noob to the forum but no less in need of help.... The help I need today is in the shape of buying my first Z !

i am cruising the pages of Fleabay and Autofader in search of a sunset/black number but am getting somewhat frustrated by things either not being there anymore or quite what is or isnt an import. i am very sure you get asked for this kind of help often :ban: but as I intend to stick around after buying my Z that this would be a good place to start :drive1

So..... where else should I look fer a Z and on a budget of 13K what's my chances of getting an 09 ??????

you get the idea :band:

• Replies 77
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Your best bet getting an 09 for 13k would be to take that money and pay a hoodie to steal one for you!

I just bought an 06 for 13.5 and i am pretty sure i got a very good deal.

PistonHeads is a great place to look for a Z.

welcome to the site mate, I got mine through Pistonheads, you will be able to get a good car for that money but not that new im afraid. there are buying threads on here that list the spec diffences between a UK and an import so have a look at the search box.

Firstly :welcome: to the forum.

13k for an 09 :scare: you have two chances of that, none and feck all.

Have a look on the forum here as it is a great place to start and if you can't find what you are looking for then you will be sure to find plenty on Pistonheads.

Alex. :thumbs:

:welcome:

I think the others have the £13k for an 09 bit covered :bangin:

Check out the For Sale threads on here and Piston Heads, they are the best places. Post up the ones you are interested in and we'll let you know if its a good deal etc and what to look out for in terms of condition and any damage etc. :thumbs:

+1 on Pistonheads - private sellers on there are likely to be passionate about their car and know what they're doing

Welcome mate you came to the right place :D