Advice & experience on your fuel choices please guys

jimmy1280

Tesco 99 for me and as a bonus you can get a discount if you buy groceries at tesco you can get up to 20p off a litre :)

Sure WW posted a few days ago the discount is running til next feb :thumbs:

Yep ! Tesco told me it was supposed to end in Sept, but they are now running it until Feb 2015

on average I save about £13 to £14 on a Tank full of Momentum 99. :thumbs: :thumbs:

• Like 1

Whacky will if this post annoys you mate don't reply, I'm an electrical/mechanic engineer and I'm my experience I never believe what is said on a box and always better to talk to people with better experience than mine. I also just wanna interact with people on here as I'm new.

• Like 2

Tesco 99 for me and as a bonus you can get a discount if you buy groceries at tesco you can get up to 20p off a litre :)

Sure WW posted a few days ago the discount is running til next feb :thumbs:

Yep ! Tesco told me it was supposed to end in Sept, but they are now running it until Feb 2015

on average I save about £13 to £14 on a Tank full of Momentum 99. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Let's hope they keep it going for a long time, I'm lucky enough to have a tesco supermarket and a Tesco fuel station very local to me so as long as the Mrs keeps spending I get cheaper fuel :thumbs:

Edited by tatooandy67
  • Like 1

Arghhhh how has another one of these posts got through!!!!!

Whacky will if this post annoys you mate don't reply, I'm an electrical/mechanic engineer and I'm my experience I never believe what is said on a box and always better to talk to people with better experience than mine. I also just wanna interact with people on here as I'm new.

Fair enough, and we're a friendly bunch who love welcoming new people, just it's a pain in the ass when this is the most common topic on this forum.
  • Like 2