Engine Bay Latest

Payco

This is my first attempt at posting a photo up of my zed build. If it doesnt work and there is no photo, then apologies, i will try again.

Anyway here should be one of my engine bay which is still in progress. Taken lunchtime today at work.

Payco

• Like 2

Thanks Vlad. Have a polished fluid cap set on order from zee toyz and need to fit the blue plenum pro bolt set and then we are almost there for the bay although i havent finished polishing the timing covers etc yet (I blame driving to Brum and meeting Wasso in the early days of ownership to my polishing illness).

Side steps and front splitter next.

Expensive hobby this game...

Looks very nicely done mate, very tasteful B) Im resisting the engine bay for the moment as that is a hole different ball game, one that I dont wanna play! :lol:

Edited by Humpy
  • Like 1

Looks very nicely done mate, very tasteful B) Im resiting the engine bay for the moment as that is a hole different ball game, one that I dont wanna play! :lol:

Ditto... Although I somehow have some Nismo caps, grounding kit, dipstick cover, slam panel and some braided hoses... I think it's probably too late! ;)

Adrian

Got the can new from a member on my350z.com. Fortunate it was brand spanking new, however it was about £350 delivered. Rare as rocking horse poo as you probably appreciate.

Payco

Oh, then that's a different one!

Cool!

You clearly weren't quick enough Adrian, spotted and messaged Payco straight away B)

Bay looks great matey (sorry for the influence - but then Adrian did copy as well, should have patented the style :lol ), and about to pop your order in for shorter bolts. Just the plenum right? (Not strut bar)

PS that strut bar sold quick BTW :thumbs: