New Member who would like a little advice please.

Hi guys.

Hi Guys, Just like to say big thanks for the website as I have been using it a lot prior to putting down a deposit for a 350Z roadster yesterday.

Before going down to splash on some cash It would be great to have some thoughts on the car I'm about to buy.

I'm sorry I don't have any pictures of the car as it's already been taken off autotrader and I didn't think to save the pics. It’s in pristine condition with not a mark on the inside and out. It has full leather interior but it’s it not the GT which will have more than enough power as I’ve been driving an mr2 roadster for the last 2 years :drive1

It’s a 350Z roadster from a prestige car dealership, in which they also have a Lambo, Aston Martin, Range rover’s etc in their show room which is normally a good sign.

Anyways the 2005 350z Roadster is a UK model in Gun metal grey , It has 28,000 miles on the clock , Full Nissan Service History (Been serviced religiously every year since new), It's also in Nissan getting its annual service as we speak with new front pads and bridgestones included. The car also comes with a full RAC inspection .The best price I can get the car for is 9.5K which I think is a pretty good deal and was wondering what you guys thought ? I know you can get one of similar age for less money but the mileage and full service history not to mention how clean the car looks give’s it added value in my opinion.

It would be great to hear some views.

Cheers

Laurence

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images