Newbie here - Nismo Z

Hi guys new member here only just joined. Not got a 350Z yet, loved them since they came out, had a test drive and loved it, the time to get one is now, after split with partner and house move and not sure which way to go, either new or second hand, or this model which I don't know if I could get hold of this, importing from the States (they do get the better options over there don't they?) or indeed Japan if this GORGEOUS limited-edition model is available.

http://www.nissanusa.com/z/key-features ... .Z.Home.P2

The more pressing question is why the hell isn't this model available in the UK? Or is it? And what about right hand drive? Would a UK dealer be able to get hold of one?

:welcome:

Never heard of anyone importing a whole car from the states, as it would be LHD :blush:

That Nismo Z should be available in Japan in RHD, sure it was a very limited production but i may be wrong. TBH the V1 and V2 Nismo kits are far nicer!! The rear bumper on that Z is hideous!

:)

Hi and welcome mate :yahoo:

Yeh that car is lovely, I think all it is is a body kit on perhaps a new 2007 350z model. Body kit I think is the Nismo version 2 could be wrong mate. The older 350z pre 3006 have more torque however, but the newer ones have more bhp :thumbs: Id import from japan as are lhd and then get it delimited by big phil :thumbs:

Hi and welcome mate :yahoo:

Yeh that car is lovely, I think all it is is a body kit on perhaps a new 2007 350z model. Body kit I think is the Nismo version 2 could be wrong mate. The older 350z pre 3006 have more torque however, but the newer ones have more bhp :thumbs: Id import from japan as are lhd and then get it delimited by big phil :thumbs:

Pre 3006? Cars in Japan are LHD?? :wacko::headhurt::p

Welcome aboard, mate! :thumbs:

Have a look at this - looks like the same kit on the front page. May be worth an enquiry. http://www.futuremotorsports.com/