Somebody hurry up and buy this bargain GT4

KyleR

If anyone will know Ken will.

Is it just my eyes or does the front bumper look a little off colour, bit darker

Never noticed before but had another look and it appears to be all plastic panels are a little off which is normal in photos I believe.

This could be great buy.

Have no details on this GT4, (and this is going back 5 years) so this could stack up if 1 owner and this low mileage.

Well worth a look, but make the usual checks on the car. Price, i would expect a dealer to be looking for well above this asking price, based on current asking prices.

I don't understand people getting hung up on mileage with motors now days with just the bare minimum maintenance engines should easily reach quarter of a million miles, I'm talking about decent cars not budget motors such as corsa's saxo's ka's ect

Im a Mechanic of 15yrs and I've never been put off by high mileage to me it's all down to it's service history and I'd much prefer a high mileage well looked after example to a low miles with very little history any day,

cars don't like sitting round not being used also the chances are a high miles example has had an easy life on motorways cursing which is far better than a low miles stop start town driven short journey motor with the oil never really getting up to temp just my opinion,

Edited by dpbayly
  • Like 1