WANT!!!

Perfect car for me, perfect mileage, condition, age (for lower tax etc) black interior.... Tis endless...

I know silver isn't to everyone's taste but colour isn't a problem for me as i make automotive paint for a living and have many friends with top quality spray shops :teeth:

FYI: Silver is also the perfect and recommended ground coat for candy and ink pearl paints! Oh yes, if only i had the money to hand this quick!!!

But as i don't, i thought i'd share it with you lot :)

http://www.exchangeandmart.co.uk/used-cars-for-sale/nissan/350z/nissan-350z-v6-sports-16283887

That one's gunmetal grey. The best colour :thumbs:

Traders often list them as silver as that's the colour listed on the V5. Quick giveaway is to look at the door handles as they are silver on all cars. So if there's a noticeable difference in shade/colour (I.e the body is darker) - its grey.

• Like 3

Traders often list them as silver as that's the colour listed on the V5. Quick giveaway is to look at the door handles as they are silver on all cars. So if there's a noticeable difference in shade/colour (I.e the body is darker) - its grey.

That's a very good tip for everyone, as well as myself! Cheers buddy :):bunny: <<< Here is a bunny wearing a Chinese hat, for your entertainment! :D

That's a very good tip for everyone, as well as myself! Cheers buddy :):bunny: <<< Here is a bunny wearing a Chinese hat, for your entertainment! :D

:lol:

I have heard that it's actually a pancake on it's head. ;):D

rabbit_pancake.gif

Google it. :)

• Like 2

rabbit_pancake.gif

New one on me lol... I was debating however whether it was a pancake or Chinese hat... Bit flat for a hat of that nature, but there goes me making the wrong choice.... AGAIN lol...

rabbit_pancake.gif

New one on me lol... I was debating however whether it was a pancake or Chinese hat... Bit flat for a hat of that nature, but there goes me making the wrong choice.... AGAIN lol...

Image4.jpg

:D:thumbs:

• Like 1