hi every1

hi

ive been reading your forums for a while now while trying to decide whether to trade in my tsport celica in for a 350z.

ive been trying to forget about getting one and just sticking with what ive got but i just cant stop thinking about them, im on internet all night reading about them it doing my head in!!!! so im going to bite the bullit and by the car of my dreams :D

ive found a black gt4 at my local nissan garage it got 15k on the clock and its up for 23K.

what i wanted to know is, is this a good price or is there better out there? also is it worth waiting for the 2007 model to come out and hope the price drops abit on the second hand ones?

also wanted to know what you use your cars for? im a civil engineer and for some reason i cant get the idea that these cars are a bit posh for me if you know what i mean, is it good for use as an everyday car or just weekends? the reason i ask is i do alot of motorway miles, i travel about 300-500 miles a week and with the mpg not being great i just wanted opinions from people who actually own and run these cars

any1 any advice will be highly welcomed

hi

ive been reading your forums for a while now while trying to decide whether to trade in my tsport celica in for a 350z.

ive been trying to forget about getting one and just sticking with what ive got but i just cant stop thinking about them, im on internet all night reading about them it doing my head in!!!! so im going to bite the bullit and by the car of my dreams :D

ive found a black gt4 at my local nissan garage it got 15k on the clock and its up for 23K.

what i wanted to know is, is this a good price or is there better out there? also is it worth waiting for the 2007 model to come out and hope the price drops abit on the second hand ones?