My 370Z (Lots of pics!!)

stu1986

Hi all

I have been a member on here a few weeks so thought id show some pictures.

I have had her for 3 weeks now after selling my C63 AMG that I had for 5 months, reason I sold the car even though it was brand new there was so many problems I decided to get rid of it and get something a little more fun, after a lot of searching I decided to go for the 370Z, my friend had this one form new a 2009 plate with only 13,000 miles on the clock, was in perfect condition and very well looked after and a very good price!

The car currently has TEIN Coilover suspension with EDFC controller and a Remap done by Abbey Motorsport which was done before I bought her.

Hope you enjoy the pictures, I know they might not be to the quality of some of the peoples on here, I am not a professional photographer and I was only using a standard digital camera :)

First Time Cleaned

DSC04755_zps7e1c81ca.jpg

DSC04758_zpsabc3d59a.jpg

DSC04762_zpsbe225110.jpg

When My Mate Had It

here is some pictures of the 370Z next to my Honda S2000 Turbo which I had prior to the C63

197328_10150204636044606_4024224_n_zps4af55e39.jpg

197439_10150204636109606_7132849_n_zps8e742afb.jpg

SMALL011.jpg

SMALL012.jpg

SMALL005.jpg

SMALL009.jpg

SMALL006.jpg

21/10/2012 - Industrial Estate

Was a little bored so I thought id get some more pictures on my travels

007_zpsa527b7e1.jpg

006_zps928c259f.jpg

004_zps860049a7.jpg

002_zpse07347b4.jpg

008_zpsd98a9f67.jpg

21/10/2012 - Underground Carpark

010.jpg

011.jpg

003.jpg

002.jpg

009.jpg

I have a few plans for the 370Z but not quite as many as the S2000 but watch this space many more to come in the near future :)

Comments Welcome

Edited by stu1986

Thanks,