Finally bit the bullet, new wheels ahoy!

tez162003

Finally bit the bullet :scare: and after trying so hard to resist the urge to modify any more cars of mine, (even though I already have a Buddyclub Exhaust and BC Coilovers) I bought new wheels for the car, thought as I nearly needed new tyres all round on the Rays anyway, why not buy new alloys (that and an early birthday present to myself) :blush:

The wheels are:

Varrstoen E2.2 in Satin Black

Front

19x9.5J ET22 plus 20mm Eibach Spacer = +et2

Falken 452 - 225/35/19

Rear

19x10.5J ET22 plus 20mm Eibach Spacer = +et2 (think I am going to go 25mm Spacer on the rear to achieve -et3) :)

Falken 452 - 245/35/19

Black Steel 19mm wheel nuts all round. (may change colour of these, any idea's?)

Got these direct from Varrstoen in the Netherlands at a good price over the RRP as I work in the trade so managed to get trade price in the end. :) was very tempted to just get et0 all round with no spacers, but re sale (we all have to think of it) would be rubbish as not many people over here like stanced 350z's? Tell me if I'm wrong?

Anyway the pictures,

IMG_0073.jpg

IMG_0074.jpg

IMG_0077.jpg

IMG_0079.jpg

IMG_0081.jpg

IMG_0087.jpg

IMG_0083.jpg

IMG_0086.jpg

IMG_0085.jpg

IMG_0084.jpg

Its getting lower. lol. Fanta can has no hope lol.

IMG_0082.jpg

Comments welcome, good :) or bad :headhurt:

indeed i was and still would if the money is good enough, my sensible head is trying its hardest to beat the keep it and enjoy it, only young once attitude lol

If someone wanted it either like this or in standard trim i would sell for the right price. As 350z's dont seem to shift easily right now, I will guess I am stuck with it for a while :)

dude if you can get them at trade price add 5% and sell them :thumbs: