Anybody knows this S14a or in general S14a?

Vlad

Planning to buy my own place quite soon and i always said that I won't sell Zed... but in 2 minds now and only way i would sell Zed if i get another decent toy to replace it.

And came across this, which would be ideal...love S chassis cars, this one looks clean and after chatting to the owner over FB - looks like its very clean for its age and solid underneath etc. So would be perfect scenario: Sell zed, buy this and have few grand spare to go towards house.

Anybody knows this car? Or any general info about S14a? Or may be someone registered on their forum and can post for me asking about the car? As i have zero knowledge about them.

Description

Hi I'm selling my Nissan 200sx, this car is in very good condition, has not been used as a drift car, has some service history, mot till May but I can put a fresh mot on, just had a full service engine oil and filter, diff and gearbox oil change, new pas belt, new spark plugs, anti freeze changed

Engine has no vvt rattle, power 405bhp with print out

Uk car, mileage 108k

Engine spec:

740 injectors

Z32 maf

Nistune ecu

Tomie pon cam's

Tomie rocker stoppers

Blitz air filter

Turbo smart boost control

Full exhaust system

Braided oil & water pipes

Sard fuel pressure reg

Cast top mount exhaust manifold

Tail 38mm wastgate

Front mount intercooler

Copper radiator

Turbonetics turbo 3071 size

Uprated fuel pump

Transmission:

Competition clutch stage 4, 6 puk paddle

Brakes:

Front - brembo 4 pots with bigger disc's

Rear - r33 brake set up

Braided brake pipes

Abs delete kit

Other bits

Tein coilovers

Full Bdc spec rollcage

Jdm bucket seat

Jdm gear knob

Apexi boost gauge

Rota gtr-d wheels 18"

D1 rear bumper

D1 side skirts

Clear front indicators

S15 passages seat

3 point harness's

Battery relocated in boot

There is probably stuff I've missed, good condition underneath for any more info please inbox me