StopTech Big Brake Kits

350Zebedee

Hey All

This is my first time on this forum.

Only just bought my 350Z last week.

I want a StopTech Big Brake for my 350Z

They are awesome. I had one on my old skyline.

I don't believe in paying full price so i've shopped around and if we put together a group buy we can save 15%. :teeth:

Anybody interested?

p.s. when I drive my 350Z around corners I can hear water slooshing?

Any Idea what that is?

:headhurt:

Hey All

This is my first time on this forum.

Only just bought my 350Z last week.

I want a StopTech Big Brake for my 350Z

They are awesome. I had one on my old skyline.

I don't believe in paying full price so i've shopped around and if we put together a group buy we can save 15%. :teeth:

Anybody interested?

p.s. when I drive my 350Z around corners I can hear water slooshing?

Any Idea what that is?

:headhurt:

might be where you taken a corner so fast you wet yourself :lol:;) Welcome mate to the forum, I looked into stoptech brakes pm Tere she has a great contact at extremely good prices in the states :thumbs:

Cheers for the welcome Phil.

How easy is it to buy from the states? VAT, Duty etc.

I bought stuff in the past from the USA off ebay and never got charge either .

On big expensive parts I always prefer to buy in the UK. Just incase they go wrong.

There a massive range for the 350Z.

If I find 4 other buyer then we'll save 15%.

I'm after the 355x32mm 4 pot kit. (RRP £1,899.99) so I'll save £285

the range starts from £1,599.99 and goes up to £3,399.99

(or £1360 to £2890 in our case :teeth:)

pictures at http://www.stoptech.com/satisfied_customers/350z.shtml

(Check out the 4th picture down, Does anyone know anything about that body kit?

I want one!)

hey Trev-the-Rev

Cheers fir the welcom

The sound sounds as thou It's coming from inside the rear quarter panel behind the door? It's only just started since it poured down yesterday morning.