Question Time

flirt

I have no personal experience on this, but for that amount I'd say SC. If you haven't got the budget for the internal work needed (imo) to run twins relatively safely, the safest option is a SC. afaik no known failures of Vortech (the best SC option imo) in the UK.

Well its really dependant what you want

Cheapest option I'd say is to go Plenum, Zorst, Utec, brakes and sus, I reckon you could do this for £5k probabley 20 hP more, but much better handling and brakes will make a hell of a difference

Second Option all in APS single turbo, which I think you can do for £5195 with WRC, thats all in on the road. I would always say do brakes and clutch, but not everyone agrees

Or You could Go Vortech S/C buy your parts from Performance Nissan in the USA, I Reckon 6 - 7 K all in for a good tune plus all additinal parts, maybe add brakes for another grand

Twin Turbo, you really need another couple of Grand at least and thats running without many elements that I would say are critical.

Guest prescience

I reckon some wheels made of feathers are your best bet to improve performance ;)

Sorry :blush:

I know I have been kicked by WRCT before for this, but I make no apologies, APS do not/have not/will not recommend the ST for use in the UK. By all means go against the manufacturer - some of their credibility is shot or not as depends on your point of view

I reckon some wheels made of feathers are your best bet to improve performance ;)

I know I have been kicked by WRCT before for this, but I make no apologies, APS do not/have not/will not recommend the ST for use in the UK. By all means go against the manufacturer - some of their credibility is shot or not as depends on your point of view

Not that I am a ST kind of guy these days and most definatley not wanting to go over old blood, but the arguments against this never really made any sense to me.

Guest prescience