Labour Ad

Zedrush

at least the next 18 months if not 2 years, and i think it s going to get alot worse before it gets any better.

its a slippery slope and the govenment are trying to inject lots of cash to reduce the speed of the slide. but the banks have stuffed up so much i don't think it will payoff.

uk now heavy in debt and soon to be more.

i can't see an improvement till after a general election, same as last time when the tories took over, they tend to reset the balance,

its a repeating pattern, been this way for a long time,

could almost set your watch by it, every 20 years there tends to be a recession, some are bigger than others.

my guess is 18 months to 2 years before it turns, and probably at least 5 years before things are back to normal.

but it is a guess, and i'm by no means an economic expert, jjust an educated guess/

at least the next 18 months if not 2 years, and i think it s going to get alot worse before it gets any better.

its a slippery slope and the govenment are trying to inject lots of cash to reduce the speed of the slide. but the banks have stuffed up so much i don't think it will payoff.

uk now heavy in debt and soon to be more.

i can't see an improvement till after a general election, same as last time when the tories took over, they tend to reset the balance,

its a repeating pattern, been this way for a long time,

could almost set your watch by it, every 20 years there tends to be a recession, some are bigger than others.

my guess is 18 months to 2 years before it turns, and probably at least 5 years before things are back to normal.

but it is a guess, and i'm by no means an economic expert, jjust an educated guess/

love how Brown says "I am not looking at having an election this year there are more important things to be done as the people want me to focus on the economy" WHat a moron, s because of him we are in this mess, the quicker tory gets in the better imo :dry:

the tories aren't much better,