UK 313 Nismo v standard 313 Coupe GT

DaJimstar

Hia, I am a newB.. go easy :lol:

:) How many factory produced 350z 313 Nismos were produced?

I have an 07 lined up, :yahoo: its a bit more expensive but just less than (even though normal is amazing car) 313 around 08/09..

Couple of q's.. And I have searched for answers..

Do Nismo's hold there value better than standard.. even without the Nismo Exhaust.. :headhurt:

19's, do they (19 inch nismo factory) make the ride alot more rough than 18's :bang: I have searched and searched on this, and I know this conversation will have been had so many times..

Would you guys be bothered about an 07 313 (UK Nismo) if its mint v an 09 313 similar Coupe GT standard if its similar mileage etc..

Its the performance I am after, but the factory produced Nismo's do look a bit of an animal.. :band:

Not sure on the numbers, but substantially less than earlier models. The nismo kit is desirable, the exhaust was an option in japan, but you'll have to source your own in this country.

In case you were wondering, Nismo kitted models have no extra performance!

:) Thank you for your quick reply.. I know re performance, but its factory produced, meant to be immaculate, I have not seen it ye (just on pics). :clap:

Are so the exhaust was not even an option, I wondered why they left it off the origional order.. Which I have seen

So, I have tested a few 313 GTs' on 18's... :thumbs:

How much difference is there riding (firmness) on 19 nismo's v 18's with stock suspension? :drive1

Would a 07 (313 GT) Nismo hold its value against a 08/09 313 standard coupe.. (similar mileagae and condition i.e mint).

:) Cheers, it is absoultely a 313, got a pic of the engine bay, twin intakes struts, and one huge bulge in the bonnet :)..

So does anyone know, factory nismo's do they hold there price?