Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Here's a few to get started over a cup of tea

 

Our Top 5 Tips for Safe Driving: http://catdrivertrai...r-safe-driving/

 

Going Beyond the Grip Limit - Understeer vs Oversteer: http://catdrivertrai...r-vs-oversteer/

 

Tyre Pressures & Track Days - a Quick Guide: http://catdrivertrai...-a-quick-guide/

 

Bringing Discipline & Self Control into your Driver Skill Set: http://catdrivertrai...iver-skill-set/

 

10 Essentials for a Track Day: http://catdrivertrai...take-track-day/

 

Core Skills - Dissecting the Corner & Grip Limit Signals: http://catdrivertrai...-limit-signals/

 

Everything you need to know about brakes & track days : http://catdrivertrai...ed-know-brakes/

 

A Day with Colin Hoad & His Company: http://catdrivertrai...river-training/

 

30.04.17 Considerations for Wet Track Days: http://catdrivertrai...wet-track-days/

 

16.06.17 Customer Case Studies - Stef & Radical Racing: http://catdrivertrai...radical-racing/

 

27.06.17 Customer Case Studies - Mike & his HRDC Austin A35: http://catdrivertraining.co.uk/academy-race-programme-mike-hrdc-austin-a35/

Edited by CAT@CAT

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hope you enjoyed them brillomaster ... another posted on Tuesday and added to the original post.

 

KR

Jo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Some cracking reads there :thumbs:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

New customer story added in the first post if you'd like to read. There'll be another one shortly.

 

KR

Jo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So basically I'm on the first step to becoming Lewis Hamilton!

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So basically I'm on the first step to becoming Lewis Hamilton!

That's how i read it :lol: . Curse my lack of understanding wife

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


350z-uk.com

370z-uk.com

350z-uk.com

370z-uk.com

×
×
  • Create New...