Joy to the world...

...well west yorkshire at least.

My and the missus pick up our new sunrise coupe in a week an-a-bit

Can't wait :yahoo:

I've been lurking for a couple of months while choosing what car to go for next and I have to say I have found this board so far to be a pleasant experience and full of informed debate.

Long may it continue.

Cheers! :thumbs:

...well west yorkshire at least.

My and the missus pick up our new sunrise coupe in a week an-a-bit

Can't wait :yahoo:

I've been lurking for a couple of months while choosing what car to go for next and I have to say I have found this board so far to be a pleasant experience and full of informed debate.

Long may it continue.

Cheers! :thumbs:

by the way I think you mean Sunset not "Sunrise" otherwise known by some on here as rust :teeth:

Cheers Guys.

I guess I thought the colour was sunrise cause it's Japanese :headhurt: - can I get away with that one cause I'm a newbie?

The Tivs aren't all mine :blush:

The first and last are my P&J T350. Poorly sick with enginitus at the moment.

The others are from track days where wild machinery was on view, the best was a le mans T400. Poor quality vid linked below if you want to hear it. No-one on the day will forget the noise that thing made. within 5meters everones stomach was vibrating - freaky!

I'll edit my sig when the big Z arrives.

Cream2005.jpg

th_DSCF0032.jpg

th_DSCF0005.jpg

How have you found the T350. Has it been reliable. It's not a dig just interested to see what you think. :)

Interesting question.

I haven't had any niggles that I know some owners have had. The fit and finish are pretty good and it seems to be wearing well.

I managed to fry my engine though. Head gasket went boom and the block warped. Not Good! I'm not too upset as I had some good advice to expect it to behave like a supercar and salt away some cash for an engine rebuild one day.