Newbie, 1 week in.. couple of questions.

manc350z

Hi.

I'm new here.. been reading for the last week or so and driving my new Z.. i have posted an intro message and i have a few questions that i thought i might get some advise from you guys on. .. after reading and searching i wanted some opinions on my cars problems from the community !

I am new to Nissan ownership.. have been admiring the 350z's since they were launched ..

so after i stopped admiring them I bought an 07 plate 313 gt in blade silver, 5k miles from a dealer in stockport, Manchester a week ago.. I have run 650 miles so far and am Very Very pleased with the car .

It is going back shortly to have some paint done.. (the day i was picking it up some muppett had scraped down the rear wheel arch portion of the bumper, dealer was v helpful and pi55ed it happened so said to book it in to have paint done and any other issues sorted after i have run it for a week or two).

My issues

Bluetooth - Acquires phone, accepts voice commands, dials numbers then when person i call answers they get no sound at all, like i have a muted microphone at my end..... Dealer stole another BT unit and fitted it on collection day, no change.. i tried 5 different phones since, an SE k850i, an SE 610, an N80 Nokia, an N60 Nokia and a LG shine, all produced same issue.