53 Reg Import

JonnyP25

I purchased an imported 350z recently, I can accept that the Japanese Sat Nav is useless however I have an integrated phone kit but where there should be a cradle or Bluetooth cradle all I have is a wire with a plug on the end.

Is there anywhere I can purchase either a bluetooth cradle or any cradle to fit this import?

I have never used this Forum before and am new to all this so any help/advice would be apprecaited.

P.S. If anyone knows any options to try and get some use out of the or Jap Sat Nav or radio input would be welcome.

I purchased an imported 350z recently, I can accept that the Japanese Sat Nav is useless however I have an integrated phone kit but where there should be a cradle or Bluetooth cradle all I have is a wire with a plug on the end.

Is there anywhere I can purchase either a bluetooth cradle or any cradle to fit this import?

I have never used this Forum before and am new to all this so any help/advice would be apprecaited.

P.S. If anyone knows any options to try and get some use out of the or Jap Sat Nav or radio input would be welcome.

:welcome: Jonny,

GC350Z got the phone kit for his car although his is an Irish car. It may be a case of buying the kit he did and getting it installed. Whether it'll work in a JDm I'm not sure though. Drop GC350Z a PM.

Also PM MJP who is a trader in Nissan parts and will be able to get you the kit cheaper than a stealer.

Sat nav is useless, but you can use the screen with a uk sat nav, the rest of it is junk though.

:)

Thanks a lot for your help, fingers crossed I may get some use out of some of the japanese technology.

To be honest though I only bought the car the noise, looks and drive so if not it's not the end of the world,

Thanks again for the prompt reply,

JP :thumbs:

Thanks a lot for your help, fingers crossed I may get some use out of some of the japanese technology.