Nurburgring Sept 2 to 6th

TT350

Hello.

I'm going to the ring with a few petrol head friends in September. 2nd to 6th.

The cost at the moment is 288 quid in total but I don't know how that'll change or if it'll stay similar.

I've asked my friend what hotel it is.

There's me in a turbo Z

Mate in a C63 AMG

An evo

Other fruity stuff.

If you don't want to take a car I have copilot seat available .

Put your name down if interested.

• Like 1

Is it £288 per car to go on the track ? Do we need insurance or can we get it ?

Isn't that the ferry + hotel cost?

So you've got fuel + food + track ticket costs on top of that.

You pay by lap for the Ring. New for 2017 is an app-based payment system. A single lap ticket is €25 Monday to Thursday, and €30 Friday to Sunday.

Edited by Strudul

Give it time... September is ages away and you haven't got all the details up yet :lol:

I'm kinda interested, but I've got zero track experience, and starting with the Ring probably won't end well. Might take someone up on a co-pilot seat though. :thumbs:

Give it time... September is ages away and you haven't got all the details up yet :lol:

I'm kinda interested, but I've got zero track experience, and starting with the Ring probably won't end well. Might take someone up on a co-pilot seat though. :thumbs:

I've got zero track experience too but I'm going along for the whole experience as a package. Should be fun.

I'm not going to blast around, even though I've done a million laps on GT and Forza 6 lol. Like that's going to be of any use. Can't use the barriers to bounce my way round a corner!

Do we need insurance or can we get it ?