So I'm booked on a track day

nissanman312

Right so I've fancied getting on track for a while . I have a big group of freinds going to cadwell park on March the 11th and I've booked on .ctbc

The day is organising by open track my freind knows the organisers which he says runs a good setup

So my next dilemma is do I run the z ?

Seems a shame not to! but ultimately should the worst happen it would be gutting and verry expensive

What sort of track cover is available

Or shall I pick up somthing like this

Saw this car on Auto Trader’s Android App. Thought you might be interested. http://www.autotrader.co.uk/classified/advert/201512029153044

And then it's not such a big expensive upheaval if it gets damaged

I'm a complete novice when it comes to track driving

There is tuition on the day.and a couple of the guys going are verry experienced on track so will be on hand to offer advice

• Like 1

I'd get cover on the Zed, it's fun to drive it harder than you can on the road and you're already familiar with it. I used moris too http://moris.co.uk The setup of the cover was easy, but obviously you only find out how good they are if you claim. I couldn't have lived with myself if I'd gone and not got cover and wiped her out, so it was a simple decision. It also covered getting her home if the worst should happen, that alone would be slice if you had to pay it yourself.

Have fun :)

• Like 1

I'd get cover on the Zed, it's fun to drive it harder than you can on the road and you're already familiar with it. I used moris too http://moris.co.uk The setup of the cover was easy, but obviously you only find out how good they are if you claim. I couldn't have lived with myself if I'd gone and not got cover and wiped her out, so it was a simple decision. It also covered getting her home if the worst should happen, that alone would be slice if you had to pay it yourself.

Have fun :)

Good advice thanks